login / Register 中文 My order Cart

Copyright Statement


l  Each entry must be independent, original work by the contestant or a team led by the contestant and must not be a winner of any other contest, already used by others, or copied or plagiarized. If after review it is determined that the entry does not meet these standards, as verified by the competition organizers, the entry will be disqualified with no opportunity for substitution. If it has already received an award, the organizers have the right to remove the award.

l  Participants must not include with their entries any commercial information (promotional information, other brand’s logo, link to personal website, etc.) not related to the competition. Any entries which violate this rule will be disqualified

l  Participants must hold full copyrights for their work, as well as the license for the technology included in the entries, and any other necessary license. Patent rights, portrait rights, reputation rights, copyrights, and other legal responsibilities are assumed by the participant. The competition organizers are not responsible for any legal consequences which may arise.

l  If a competition entry is suspected of infringement, please contact the organizing committee immediately. If at any time the organizers receive complaints relating to patent rights or other rights, or discover an entry to be in violation of these conditions, they will immediately inform the participants of the relevant complaints, and the participants are responsible for resolving these complaints.

l  The participant will be liable for any damages to the competition organizers resulting from an entry which infringes on the rights of a third party.

l  Participants agree to allow their submissions, names, and other necessary information to be published and used in the competition and related events. These include but are not limited to competition advertising videos, TV promotional videos, and other commercial uses. The organizers have the right to decide if the participants’ names will be included and make any necessary changes to the works, depending on the situation.

l  If none of the submitted entries meet the criteria for particular award, the competition organizing committee has the right to refrain from giving the award.

l  Information uploaded by participants must not contain any content which violates the laws of the People’s Republic of China or is contrary to public order and moral standards. Participants must not upload any photos or text that contains pornography, violence, or other inappropriate content. If it is discovered, the content will not be uploaded and the competition organizers have the right to report it to the relevant departments.

l  Participants’ personal information su

登陆 / 注册 English 我的订单 购物车

版权声明


  • 参赛作品须为参赛者本人或本人带领的团队独立完成的原创作品且须未在其他比赛中有获奖项或者许可他人在先使用,不得抄袭、拷贝、仿冒。评审后如被检举参赛作品不符合本赛制要求的,经主办方查证属实者,取消获奖资格,取消之奖项不再替补。如已领取奖项者,主办方有权追回原奖项;
  • 参赛者不得在作品上出现与任何本次大赛无关的商业信息(如促销信息、其他品牌logo、个人网页链接等),否则视为无效作品;
  • 参赛者须拥有作品完整的著作权,并获得参赛作品中所包含的技术使用许可以及其它必要的许可;作品涉及的专利权、肖像权、名誉权、著作权等法律责任均由参赛者本人承担,主办方不承担由此引起的一切法律后果;
  • 任何人发现本次大赛参赛作品有侵权嫌疑,请及时与大赛组委会联系。主办方任何时候一经接到包括有关专利权等相关投诉的,或者发现参赛作品中包含前条规定之违反内容时,将立即把相关投诉转送至参赛者,由参赛者自行解决相关投诉并承担费用;
  • 因参赛作品侵犯任何第三方的合法权益等情形使主办方遭受损失的,主办方有权要求参赛者承担损害赔偿的责任;
  • 参赛者同意主办方在与本赛事的相关活动中公布和免费使用参赛作品、作者姓名和其他必要信息。使用形式包括但不限于大赛广告片、电视网络宣传等各种商业性利用。主办方在使用过程中有权根据实际使用情况决定是否标注作者姓名、对作品进行必要的修改等。
  • 大赛征集作品中,如均不能达到某类奖项评审标准,大赛组委会有权保持此项奖项空缺;
  • 所有参赛者上传的作品信息不得违反中华人民共和国法律法规、违背公共秩序和善良风俗以及道德标准之内容,不得上传具有色情、暴力等不健康内容的照片和文字,一经发现,主办方将不予上传并有权提交相关部门处理;
  • 主办方对此次星创师大赛参赛者提交的个人信息将仅在处理获奖作品使用相关事宜的必要范围内使用;
  • 参赛者填报信息和提交参赛作品之行为,应视为该参赛者充分理解本赛制之内容,并承诺接受本赛制约束。